Virtual Anniversary Celebration

Tuesday, December 15, 20207:00 - 7:45 PM EST

Advocacy Training and Offering of Letters 

Offer a 2 part webinar training:
10 am PST / 1 pm EST to 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST

1st hour

  • Advocacy training.
  • What is advocacy?
  • Why the Faith Community's voice is needed.
  • What policies / legislation need our support. 

10-15 minute break

2nd Hour

  • demonstration and testimonials regarding the "offering of letters" to elected officials
  • Q/A

JOIN THE WEBINAR

 

EVENT DETAILS

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
1:00 pm EST
Zoom Webinar


HOSTS

Bread for the World

 

 

For More Information:
Shanna Edberg  |  Director of Conservation Programs  |  E: shanna@hispanicaccess.org  |  P: (818) 640-2936